2022-2023 Board of Directors:

Bruce Haines - League President
Robert Clopper - League Vice-President
Rich Cooper - Treasurer
Amy Staley - Secretary

Sarah Myers -
 Player Agent (Baseball / Softball)

April Haines - Concessions Manager/ Equipment manager (Softball) / Challenger Division
Ciara Shade - CO Concessions Manager
Michelle Forney - League Information Officer
Brad Runkles -
Facilities & Field Maintenance
Billy Brantner 
- Coaching Coordinator (Softball / Baseball)
Curtis Staley - League Safety Officer / Equipment Manager (Baseball)
Arthur Blosser - Fundraising Coordinator
Curtis Bass -  Fundraising Committee

Ben Shade
Director of Baseball / Umpiring Chief
Scotty Bowman
- Vice-President Junior & Senior Baseball
Travis Forney - Vice-President of Major Baseball 
Jeremy Boyer - VP Player Pitch Baseball
Kenneth Singhas - VP Coach Pitch Baseball
Brian Williams - VP T-Ball / Assistant Umpiring Chief

Amanda Best - 
Director of Softball / Vice-President Minor Softball
Phil Munson - 
Umpiring Chief (Softball)
Ross Pedersen - VP Jr/Sr Softball
Justin Gay - Vice-President Major Softball
Zach Boyd - CO- VP Powder Puff Softball
Robert Shamburg - CO- VP Powder Puff Softball

Local Sponsors